059 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Your weekly dose of bangers, hosted by Conor.


Space Ghost – Night Dive [Tartelet]
Omar S – Mystery Man [FXHE]
Baiana System – Água (Jimpster Remix) [Razor n Tape]
Andy Ash – Travelin [Still Music]
Jimpster – Think Of You Always [Freerange]
Leo Pol – You Don’t Know [iile]
Low Tape – Summernesia [Luck Of Access]
Gl4m – Saguaro [Critique]
Black Loops – Banana 20 [Shall Not Fade]
Baby Rollen – Love Potion [Slump]
Lis Sarroca – No Wait [Shall Not Fade]
Joi Lau – Funky S [Klasse Wrecks]
Igor Gonya – Mess In The Head [DOBRO]
Bernardo Mota – Cornerstone [theBasement Discos]
SI-FI – Sweeter [Miura]

More Radio Show Episodes