038 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Pat’s back for another instalment of the SlothBoogie radio show and he’s taking you on another journey from 80bpm and turning it up all the way up to 180!


Khruangbin – Summer Madness [Late Night Tales]
SAM IRL – Changes [Jazz & Milk]
Fouk & Junktion – Chicken Dinner [24 Carrot]
Ouvrijster – Somebody Else [Sampling As An Art Records]
Dave + Sam featuring Mike Dunn ‘Til The World Blow Up’ (Mike Dunn BlackBall Classic Soul Extended MixX)
Tour Maubourg – L‘Invitation Au Voyage [Pont Neuf Records]
Nonduality – Something New [APDEXTRA]
2XM – Spaces Between [Eton Messy]
Metropolitan Soul Museum – Cayenne [LYSSNA Records]
Sumluv – Balance [Faneca]
Solar Suite – Outer Orbit (Escape Artist’s Inner Orbit Mix)
Simon Garcia & Rams – Wake Up [Step Recordings]
Tom Jarmey – Lurk [Lobster Theremin]
SANDILÉ – Just Like U And Me [Black Catalogue]

More Radio Show Episodes