029 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Your weekly dose of radio goodness served up by Conor.


Jesse Bru – IWD [Suol Records]
Earth Boys – Earth Song [WOLF]
Space Ghost – Time to Dance (Together Mix) [Tartelet]
Artmann – In Your Arms [Andhera]
Haruka Salt – Pitch ‘n Itch (AceMo Remix) [Toucan Sounds]
SlothBoogie – 2 B Happy [SBEDITZ – Coming soon]
Malvoeaux – Weeknight Warriors [L.I.E.S.]
George Feely- Stanley’s Disco [Nervous]
Floorplan – Save the Children [M-Plant Music]
Laurence Guy – Your Good Times Will Come [Shall Not Fade]
1-800 GIRLS – I Can’t Keep My Head (He’s Mine) [Lost Palms]
Aiden Francis – Cascade [Misplaced Recordings]
Black Loops – Ode to Ipse [Suol Records]

More Radio Show Episodes