020 SlothBoogie

Show Info

Installment number 020 in the (not so) new look weekly SB radio pod… chock full of essential new heat from artists around the world. Full tracklist below…



Khruangbin – Time (You and I) [Warp]
Girls of the Internet – By My Side [Drab Queen]
Marquis Hawkes – Be The Change You Want To See [Unknown to the Unknown]
Secretsundaze – Drifting [Secretsundaze]
Lanowa Coloured Squares – Disco Stu [Citizens of Vice]
Jazzuelle ft Tebza De Soul – Sapphire [Stay True Sounds]
Mr Beatnick – Noah’s Mood [Mythstery]
Theus Mago – Apache Nights (A Chicken Lips Malfunction)[Future Boogie]
Shire Tea – Hackney Birdwatch [Dama Dama]
Devin Dare – Clash and Burn(Devin_Dare_Edit)[Razorntape]
Marcello Cassanelli – Shark [Jackie Brown]
Carlo – Truck ID [SlothBoogie]
Moodymann – Taken Away [KDJ]
Tilman – Pieces [Rough]
Zaq – Take Heed [B2 Recordings]
Meeshoo – Mind Grid [Culprit]
Alex Jann – Inward Energy [Dance Trax]
Retromigration – Orange Hill [GLBDom]
Cinthie – Horizon [Aus Music]
Bruise – Jagged Angels [Meda Fury]
Leon Revol – Wait For Octave [Church]

More Radio Show Episodes