011 SlothBoogie

Show Info

The next instalment in our radioshow is now live with tons of brand new music to get stuck into.


Oma Nata – Night Spirit [Discotexas]
DJ Psychiatre – Sumthin About Luv [Blaq Numbers]
Laurence Guy – Untitled Needs [Shall Not Fade]
Cassettes For Kids – Now You’re In My Dreams [Daily Nightly]
Saudade – O Samba [Pont Neuf Records]
Soela – Golden Hour [Nerang Records]
Frag Maddin – Industrial Deafness (Nick Beringer Dub) [STRCTR]
Otik – Clairvoyant [Intergraded]
Osunlade and Carlos Mena – Los Tambores Te Llaman (Casamena Mix) [Ocha Records]
Paula Tape – Panamericana [Rhythm Section]
Super Paolo – Cosmic Trip [Disco Milk Records]
Tender Games – Out Of My Dreams Edit [Midnight Snacks]
Donny Rotten – Only U [Eton Messy]
Rhode & Brown, Tilman – Good Time (Not A Long Time) [RTB]
House 2 House – Music Is [District 30]
Bomat – Classy Talk [Nervous]
Orsery – All Eyes On you (Bufi Remix) [Slowciety]
Dart – Only The Strong (X-Coast Da Vibe Mix) [Homage]
Avision – Innocence [Ellum Audio]
AFFKT – Paripe [Needwant]
Warwick – CTO [Distant Hawaii]
LUZ1E – Ridin’ [Shall Not Fade]
Kolter – Don’t Kill My Groove [Nuances De Nuit]
Metropolitan Soul Museum – Happy Valleys [Monologues]

More Radio Show Episodes